ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1776/2 - 2012 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 17 වැනි සඳුදා - 2012.09.17 No. 1776/2 - MONDAY SEPTEMBER 17, 2012

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (A) — PROVINCIAL COUNCILS

Provincial Councils Notifications

CENTRAL PROVINCE PROVINCIAL COUNCIL

Appointments granted under the Statute of Road Development Authority No. 02 of the Central Provincial Council - 2003

BY, virtue of power vested on me under the Section No. 03(1) and (2) of the Statute of Road Development Authority No. 02 of 2003 in the Central Provincial Council, I, Bandula S. B. Yalegama, Minister of Road Development, Power and Energy, Housing and Construction, do hereby appoint following nominees as the Chairman and the Members of the Road Development Authority with the effective dates stated ahead to their names.

Bandula S. B. Yalegama, Minister of Road Development, Power and Energy Housing and Construction - Central Province.

	Name	Address	Designation	Effective Date
01.	Mr. Chandrapala Hettige	Palleveragama Kaikawala, Matale	Chairman	27.03.2012
02.	Mr. M. R. G. H. Dasanayake	Deputy Chief Secretary, (Planning), Planning Monitoring Division, P. O. Box 144/A, Yatinuwara Veediya, Kandy	Member	27.03.2012
03.	Mr. K. S. P. Gunasekera	Chief Accountant, Ministry of Road Development, Power and Energy, Housing and Construction, Central Provincial Council, No. 109, Yatinuwara Veediya, Kandy	Member	27.03.2012
04.	Mr. H. K. V. Perera	No. 90, Kandegedara, Matale	Member	27.03.2012
05.	Mr. H. R. W. W. M. S. B. Halangoda	No. 98A, Paluwatte, Kubiangoda, Matale	Member	27.03.2012
125				

10-125