ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අත විශෙෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1776/7 - 2012 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 17 වැනි සඳුදා - 2012.09.17 No. 1776/7 — MONDAY SEPTEMBER 17, 2012

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL Government Notifications

PROVINCIAL COUNCILS ELECTIONS ACT, No. 2 OF 1988

Notice Under Section 61A(2)

IT is hereby notified under Section 61A(2) of the Provincial Councils Elections Act, No. 2 of 1988, that the following candidates whose names are specified in the Schedule hereto, being the nominees of the United People's Freedom Alliance which received the highest number of votes in the Eastern Province Provincial Council at the election held on 08.09.2012 have been declared elected as members of the said Provincial Council.

MAHINDA DESHAPRIYA, Commissioner of Elections.

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya. September 17th, 2012.

SCHEDULE

Thennakoon Mudiyanselage Jayasena Thureiyappa Nawarathnaraja

10 - 171/1

2A I කොටස : (I) ජෛදය - ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2012.09.17 Part I : Sec. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA - 17.09.2012

PROVINCIAL COUNCILS ELECTIONS ACT, No. 2 OF 1988

Notice Under Section 61A(2)

IT is hereby notified under Section 61A(2) of the Provincial Councils Elections Act, No. 2 of 1988, that the following candidates whose names are specified in the Schedule hereto, being the nominees of the United People's Freedom Alliance which received the highest number of votes in the North Central Province Provincial Council at the election held on 08.09.2012 have been declared elected as members of the said Provincial Council.

MAHINDA DESHAPRIYA, Commissioner of Elections.

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya. September 17th, 2012.

SCHEDULE

Gunarathna Susil Jayantha Marasinghe

10-171/2

PROVINCIAL COUNCILS ELECTIONS ACT, No. 2 OF 1988

Notice Under Section 61A(2)

IT is hereby notified under Section 61A(2) of the Provincial Councils Elections Act, No. 2 of 1988, that the following candidates whose names are specified in the Schedule hereto, being the nominees of the United People's Freedom Alliance which received the highest number of votes in the Sabaragamuwa Province Provincial Council at the election held on 08.09.2012 have been declared elected as members of the said Provincial Council.

MAHINDA DESHAPRIYA, Commissioner of Elections.

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya. September 17th, 2012.

SCHEDULE

Anurapriya Naminda M. L. Ananda Millangoda

10-171/3