ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

අති විශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1777/22 - 2012 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 25 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2012.09.25 No. 1777/22 - TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 25, 2012

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (A) - PROVINCIAL COUNCILS

Appointments & c., by the Governors

SABARAGAMUWA PROVINCE PROVINCIAL COUNCIL

Appointments made by the Governor of the Sabaragamuwa Province

I, W. J. M. Lokubandara, Governor of the Sabaragamuwa Province, by virtue of the powers vested in me in act of article 154(F), (1), (4) & (5) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka has made following apointments for the Sixth Provincial Council of Sabaragamuwa Provincial Council with effect from 24th September, 2012.

01.	Hon. Mahipala Herath	Chief Minister and the Minister of Law and Order, Finance and Planning, Local Government, Health, Indigenous Medicine and Women's Affairs, Co-operative, Trade and Food, Transport, Estate Welfare, Environment, Media and Housing and Construction.
02.	Hon. Athula Kumara Rahubaddha	Minister of Provincial Roads Development, Rural Infrastructure, Tourism and Sports and Youth Affairs.
03.	Hon. Sri Lal Wickramasinghe	Minister of Lands, Provincial Irrigation, Agriculture, Animal Production and Animal Health and Fisheries.
04.	Hon. Ranjith Bandara	Minister of Social Service, Probation and Child Care, Rural Development and Rural Industries.
05.	Hon. A. A. Prabath Bhanu Munipriya	Minister of Education, Information Technology and Cultural Affairs.

W. J.M. LOKUBANDARA, Governor of Sabaragamuwa Province.