ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1918/6 - 2015 ජුනි මස 08 වැනි සඳුදා - 2015.06.08 No. 1918/6 - MONDAY, JUNE 08, 2015

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (A) — PROVINCIAL COUNCILS

Provincial Councils Notifications

CETNRAL PROVINCE PROVINCIAL COUNCIL

Central Provincial Passenger Transport Authority Charter No. 1 of 2000 of the Provincial Council of the Central Province

REMOVAL OF MEMBERS

I, the Minister of Road Development, Transport, Power and Energy and Housing Construction of the Central Provincial Council, hereby announce that the following Members of the Director Board appointed under the statement no. 6(a) 2 and 6 (e) of the Central Provincial Passenger Transport Authority Charter No. 1 of 2000 of the Provincial Council of the Central Province, are removed from the Director Board of the Central Provincial Passenger Transport Authority as per the powers bestowed on me by the Statement No. 6 (b) of the same charter, with effect from 23.05.2015.

Ediriweera Weerawardena,
Minister of Road Development, Transport,
Power and Energy and Housing Construction
Central Provincial Council.

Name Address Post 1. Ekenayeka Mudiyanselage Watakitiya 137/2, Madawela Rd, Member Walawwe Nalaka Sampath Bandara Katugasthota Ekeneyake 2. Mrs. K. W. C. P. Kumari Deputy Director (Planning) Member Ministry of Road Development, Transport, Power and Energy and Housing Construction Central Provincial Council

06 - 614/1



CETNRAL PROVINCE PROVINCIAL COUNCIL

Appointments under Central Provincial Passenger Transport Authority Charter No. 1 of 2000 of the Provincial Council of the Central Province

I, the Minister of Road Development, Transport, Power and Energy and Housing Construction of the Central Provincial Council, hereby announce that the below listed persons are appointed as Members of the Director Board of the Central Provincial Passenger Transport Authority with effect from the date mentioned before their names as per the powers bestowed on me by the statement no. 6(a) (2) and 6 (E) of the Central Provincial Passenger Transport Authority Charter No. 1 of 2000 of the Provincial Council of the Central Province.

Ediriweera Weerawardena, Minister of Road Development, Transport, Power and Energy and Housing Construction Central Provincial Council.

Name	Address	Post	Effective date
1. N. S. Senadeera	Commissioner of Transport Central Province Department of Transport P. O. Box 104, Yatinuwara Veediya Kandy	Member	25.05.2015
2. Poramadulla Weerasekara Mudiyanselage Palitha Sirisena	No. 114 A, Baragama Rd, Halloluwa	Member	25.05.2015

06 - 614/2