ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

ాద్ది లెంది The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 1919/40 - 2015 ජුනි මස 17 වැනි බදාදා - 2015.06.17 No. 1919/40 - WEDNESDAY, JUNE 17, 2015

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (A) - PROVINCIAL COUNCILS

Appointments & C., by the Governors

CENTRAL PROVINCE PROVINCIAL COUNCIL

Appointments made by the Hon. Governor of the Central Province

IT, is hereby notified that the appointments made by the Hon. Governor of the Central Province under Section 32(1) of the Provincial Council Act, No. 42 of 1987.

Name	Date	Post/Appointment
01. Mr. U. A. Bogahapitiya Attorney-at-Law	18.09.2012	Member of the Provincial Public Service Commisson of the Central Province
02. Mr. Ahamed Jamaldeen Mohamed Mohideen Nisthar	15.11.2013	Member of the Provincial Public Service Commisson of the Central Province
03. Mr. Vaithiallingam Nandakumar	18.11.2013	Member of the Provincial Public Service Commisson of the Central Province

SURANGANI VISHAKA ELLAWALA. Governor - Central Province.

07-120/1

CENTRAL PROVINCE PROVINCIAL COUNCIL

Appointments made by the Hon. Governor of the Central Province

IT, is hereby notified that the appointments made by the Hon. Governor of the Central Province under Section 32(1) of the Provincial Council Act, No. 42 of 1987.

Name	Date	Post/Appointment
01. Mr. Gamini Dassanayake	12.05.2015	President/Member of the Provincial Public Service Commisson of the Central Province
02. Mrs. Gayanthi Geethanjalie Sumithra Arachchi Dissanayake Attorney-at-Law	05.05.2015	Member of the Provincial Public Service Commisson of the Central Province

SURANGANI VISHAKA ELLAWALA, Governor - Central Province.

07-120/2

