ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශේෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1919/48 - 2015 ජුනි මස 18 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2015.06.18 No. 1919/48 - THURSDAY, JUNE 18, 2015

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & c., by the President

No 220/1 of 2015

P.S. No.: CSA/1/24/1/1

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 46(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint the following Deputy Ministers, with effect from June 10, 2015.

Name

Office

- Hon. Amara Dharmavijaya Wijesekara Dahanayaka, M.P.
- 2. Hon. Sanath Jayasooriya, M.P.
- 3. Hon. Uduwatuge Janathpriya Thilanga Sumathipala, M.P.
- 4. Hon. R. R. M. Erik Prasanna Weerawardhana, M.P.

Deputy Minister of Public Order and Christian Religious Affairs

Deputy Minister of Provincial Councils and Regional Development

Deputy Minister of Skills Development and Vocational Training

Deputy Minister of Ports and Shipping

By order of His Excellency,

P. B. ABEYKOON, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 15th June, 2015.

07 - 202

