ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතය අති විශෙෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2062/26 - 2018 මාර්තු මස 14 වැනි බදාදා - 2018.03.14 No. 2062/26 - WEDNESDAY, MARCH 14, 2018

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

NOTIFICATION

P.S.No.: PS/CSA/00/1/13/2

IT is hereby notified that the under mentioned Hon. Ministers have resigned their offices under Article 46 (3) (b) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, with effect from February 25, 2018.

	Name		Office
1.	Hon. Gamini Jayawickrema Perera, MP	-	Minister of Sustainable Development & Wildlife
2.	Hon. Lakshman Kiriella, MP	-	Minister of Higher Education & Highways
3.	Hon. Mohamed Hashim Mohamed Kabir, MP	-	Minister of Public Enterprise Development
4.	Hon. (Mrs.) Thalatha Athukorala, MP	-	Minister of Foreign Employment
5.	Hon. Sagala Gajendra Rathnayaka, MP	-	Minister of Law & Order and Southern Development
6.	Hon. Harin Fernando, MP	-	Minister of Telecommunication & Digital Infrastructure
]	By order of His Excellency,

AUSTIN FERNANDO, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, March 09, 2018.

03-1226/1



¹A - G 27296—367 (03/2018)

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

NOTIFICATION

P. S. No. : PS/CSA/00/1/13/12

IT is hereby notified that the under mentioned Hon. State Ministers have resigned their offices under Article 46 (3) (b) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, with effect from February 25, 2018.

Office Name Hon. Ihala Medagamage Piyasena Gamage, MP -State Minister of Law & Order and Southern Development 1. Hon. Ravindra Samaraweera, MP State Minister of Labour & Trade Union Relations 2.

By order of His Excellency,

AUSTIN FERNANDO, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, March 09, 2018.

03-1226/2

NOTIFICATION

P. S. No. : PS/CSA/00/1/13/12

IT is hereby notified that the under mentioned Hon. Deputy Ministers have resigned their offices under Article 46 (3) (b) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, with effect from February 25, 2018.

Name

Hon. Harsha de Silva, MP 1.

2. Hon. Ajith Pathmakantha Perera, MP Deputy Minister of Power & Renewable Energy

Office

Deputy Minister of National Policies & Economic Affairs

By order of His Excellency,

AUSTIN FERNANDO, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, March 09, 2018.

03-1226/3