

## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සම විශයේ

## ಇದು විශය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka Extraordinary

අංක 2441/55 - 2025 ජුනි මස 20 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2025.06.20 No. 2441/55 - FRIDAY, JUNE 20, 2025

(Published by Authority)

## PART IV (B) — LOCAL GOVERNMENT

## **Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance**

LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262) NOTICE UNDER SECTION 66 (2)

IT is hereby notified that the names of the members returned to each local authority specified in Column II of the Schedule hereto, and located within the administrative districts indicated in Column I of the said Schedule, are as set out below. It is further notified that these names are in addition to those published in *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 2440/25 dated 13.06.2025, *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 2439/65 dated 06.06.2025 and in the *Gazette Extraordinary* notifications referred thereto, bearing numbers 2438/66, 3438/67, 2438/69, 3438/70, 2438/71, 2438/72, 2438/80, 2438/81, 2438/83, 2438/84, 2438/87, 2438/88, 2438/89, and 2438/90 dated 31.05.2025 and in the *Gazette Extraordinary* notifications No. 2438/68, 2438/74 and 2438/85 dated 31.05.2025.

R.M.A.L. RATHNAYAKE,

Chairman, Election Commission. M.A.P.C. PERERA,

Member, Election Commission. AMEER FAAIZ,

Member, Election Commission.

A. SHANMUGANATHAN, Member,

Election Commission.

Prof. LAKSHMAN DISSANAYAKE,

Member, Election Commission.

Office of the Election Commission, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, On this 20th day of June, 2025.



| Column I<br>Name of District | Schedule<br>Column II<br>Name of the Local Authority | Members Returned                                  |
|------------------------------|--|---|
| rume of District             | Name of the Local Humority                           | members returned                                  |
| Colombo                      | Dehiwala - Mount Lavinia<br>Municipal Council        | Sinhara Amal Pushpakumara Silwa                   |
|                              |  | Dalugoda Arachchige Deepika Lakmali               |
|                              |  | Mapatunage Jagath Chandrakumara Perera            |
|                              |  | Wanni Arachchige Nilantha Sanjeewa Fonseka        |
|                              | Kotikawatta Mulleriyawa<br>Pradeshiya Sabha          | Hanwallage Thanuja Dilrukshi Dias                 |
|                              |  | Thilakamuni Ajith Gunasekara Soysa                |
|                              | Homagama Pradeshiya Sabha                            | Katuwawalage Don Kamal Chandana                   |
|                              |  | Don Sudath Kithsiri Weliwaththa                   |
|                              |  | Gardige Wasam Chandani Kumari Kularathne          |
|                              |  | Samarawikrama Katuwana Arachchige Neela<br>Kanthi |
|                              |  | Aluthge Dona Vijitha Pushparani                   |
| Hambantota                   | Weeraketiya Pradeshiya Sabha                         | Kankanamge Sirisena                               |
|                              |  | Liyana Arrachchige Piyasena                       |
|                              |  | Chamal Pradeep Kumara Hettiarachchi               |
|                              |  | Munasin Liyana Arachchige Ranjith                 |
|                              |  | Jayawickrama Arachchige Sandhya Sriyani           |
|                              |  | Jaathunge Malani                                  |

EOG 06-0192